Odd...I just respeced to Spy and

A place for members to discuss general information about RID.

Moderator:Lexx Yovel

Azrael'D
Odd...I just respeced to Spy and

Post by Azrael'D » Thu Jul 20, 2006 11:43 am

I still have my BH specials

I heard that when you do a server transfer, whatever skills you had during the transfer will stick with you no matter what. So when I transfered from Gorath to Starsider, I was a BH and Imp Pilot (Most of my time on Gorath, I was a PreCU Jedi and a Rebel but wanted a change). After realizing that I got tired of the hunt (been there done that kinda thing), I wanted to relive my fun days of being a Master Powers Jedi. So Spy and its cloaking abilities seemed like alot of fun (die speeder die!!!). Now, not only do I have spy abilities, I am still able to fire off BH skills. Its cool but not very useful though since BH rely alot on Stamina and Constitution mods. If a spy has alot of those, the effectiveness of cloak diminishes.

Hmmm...I wonder I am able to access the BH terminals still and hunt outlawed PvPers. It would be fun to stalk someone via cloak and kill them when their pants are down. hehe

Apium
Colonel

Post by Apium » Thu Jul 20, 2006 11:57 am

just keep doign it until a csr contacts you and says you are exploiting. Then they will take it off. Just use the BH traps.
swtor: Aeroxis

Apium Auvair- Master Medic
Kalice- Master Architect
Aurelie Auvair- Jedi Master
Victoire Auvair- Master Armorsmith

Azrael'D

Post by Azrael'D » Thu Jul 20, 2006 12:02 pm

hehe...i had some fun with it last night. i would go into stealth mode, walk upto them, and do a BH trap (one with snare and bleed). then i would run away and fire. if i was losing, i would just stealth again. if i was winning, i would pour it on.