An Introduction

A place for the Regal Executive Council to share and vote on confidential issues.

Moderator:Lexx Yovel

Mikal
Second Lieutenant
An Introduction

Post by Mikal » Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:10 pm

Hey guys, just wanted to stop by and say hello and thanks for allowing me to help lead the commercial division. A bit about myself for those of you who don't know. I started playing SWG near the end of the beta and was hooked. However, I kinda sorta joined the wrong faction and was there to help blow up Fort Fatal. Right after that fight I was approached by a guy by the name of Tallu and told me about his guild the Hooded Nomads (NOMAD), who had a city named Mos Nevah. I moved right outside of there for several months before finally joining up with them. I fought agains the Mos Vegas Mafia (MVM) for a long time. When WoW released the guild pretty much fell apart. Just before JTL launched I moved and didn't reup my account. During the time that I played I was very much into PvP and PvE on Mikal. The last thing I was doing with him was doing the Aurillian Quests which required me to respec some of my points.